Mt 16,18: Ty jesteś opoką i na tej opoce zbuduję mój Kościół. (GŁÓWNE PRZEKŁADY BIBLIJNE).

Matthew 16:18 (ASV) And I also say unto thee, that thou art Peter, and upon this rock I will build my church; and the gates of Hades shall not prevail against it.

Matthew 16:18 (ASV) I ja także powiadam ci, że ty jesteś Piotr, i na tej opoce zbuduję Kościół mój; a bramy piekielne go nie przemogą.
****************************************************************************************
The Bible in Basic English:

Matthew 16:18 (BBE) And I say to you that you are Peter, and on this rock will my church be based, and the doors of hell will not overcome it.

Matthew 16:18 (BBE) A ja wam powiadam: Ty jesteś Piotr, i na tej Skale będzie mój kościół opierać, a drzwi piekielne nie przemogą go.
****************************************************************************************
Common English Bible:

Matthew 16:18 (CEB) I tell you that you are Peter. And I’ll build my church on this rock. The gates of the underworld won’t be able to stand against it.

Matthew 16:18 (CEB) Powiem ci, że jesteś Piotr. A ja zbuduję Kościół mój na tej skale. Bramy piekielne nie będzie mógł stanąć przeciwko niemu.
****************************************************************************************
The Complete Jewish Bible:

Matthew 16:18 (CJB) I also tell you this: you are Kefa,” [which means `Rock,’] „and on this rock I will build my Community, and the gates of Sh’ol will not overcome it.

Matthew 16:18 (CJB) Ja też ci to powiedzieć: jesteś Kefa, „[co oznacza` Rock ‚] „i na tej skale zbuduję mój Wspólnotę, a bramy Szeolu nie będzie go pokonać.
****************************************************************************************
Holman Christian Standard Bible:

Matthew 16:18 (CSB) It should be: And I also say to you that you are Peter, and on this rock I will build My church, and the forces of Hades will not overpower it.

Matthew 16:18 (CSB) Powinno być: I ja też wam powiadam: Ty jesteś Piotr, i na tej Skale zbuduję Kościół mój, a siły piekielne go nie przemogą.
****************************************************************************************
The Darby Translation:

Matthew 16:18 (DBY) And *I* also, I say unto thee that *thou* art Peter, and on this rock I will build my assembly, and hades’ gates shall not prevail against it.

Matthew 16:18 (DBY) I * I * również, powiadam ci, że Tyś Piotr, i na tej skale zbuduję mój zespół i bramy Hadesu „nie przemogą.
****************************************************************************************
English Standard Version:

Matthew 16:18 (ESV) And I tell you, you are Peter, and on this rock I will build my church, and the gates of hell shall not prevail against it.

Matthew 16:18 (ESV), a powiem ci, ty jesteś Piotr, i na tej Skale zbuduję Kościół mój, a bramy piekielne go nie przemogą.
****************************************************************************************
Good News Translation:

Matthew 16:18 (GNT) And so I tell you, Peter: you are a rock, and on this rock foundation I will build my church, and not even death will ever be able to overcome it.

Matthew 16:18 (GNT) A więc powiem ci, Piotrze: jesteś Skała, i na tej Skale zbuduję fundamencie Kościół mój, a nawet śmierć nigdy nie będzie w stanie go pokonać.
****************************************************************************************
GOD’S WORD Translation:

Matthew 16:18 (GW) You are Peter, and I can guarantee that on this rock I will build my church. And the gates of hell will not overpower it.

Matthew 16:18 (GW) Ty jesteś Piotr, i mogę zagwarantować, że na tej opoce zbuduję Kościół mój. A bramy piekielne go nie przemogą.
****************************************************************************************
Hebrew Names Version:

Matthew 16:18 (HNV) I also tell you that you are Kefa, and on this rock I will build my assembly, and the gates of She’ol will not prevail against it.

Matthew 16:18 (HNV) Ja też powiedzieć, że jesteś Kefa, i na tej skale zbuduję mój zespół, a bramy Szeolu nie przemogą.
****************************************************************************************
Jubilee Bible 2000:

Matthew 16:18 (JUB) And I say also unto thee, That thou art Peter, <em>a small rock</em> and upon the <em>large</em> rock I will build my <em>congregation</em> {Gr. ekklesia – called out ones}, and the gates of Hades shall not prevail against her.

Matthew 16:18 (JUB) I ja również powiedzieć tobie, że Ty jesteś Piotr, <em> mały skalny </ em> i po <em> duży </ em> opoce zbuduję mój zbór <em> < / em> {Gr. ekklesia – zawołał te}, a bramy piekielne go nie przemogą niej.
****************************************************************************************
King James Version:

Matthew 16:18 (KJV) And I say also unto thee, That thou art Peter, and upon this rock I will build my church; and the gates of hell shall not prevail against it.

Matthew 16:18 (KJV) I ja również powiedzieć tobie, że Ty jesteś Piotr, i na tej opoce zbuduję Kościół mój; a bramy piekielne go nie przemogą.
****************************************************************************************
Lexham English Bible:

Matthew 16:18 (LEB) And I also say to you that you are Peter, and on this rock I will build my church, and the gates of Hades will not overpower it!

Matthew 16:18 (LEB) I ja też wam powiadam: Ty jesteś Piotr, i na tej Skale zbuduję Kościół mój, a bramy piekielne go nie przemogą!
****************************************************************************************
The Message Bible:

Matthew 16:18 (MSG) And now I’m going to tell you who you are, really are. You are Peter, a rock. This is the rock on which I will put together my church, a church so expansive with energy that not even the gates of hell will be able to keep it out.

Matthew 16:18 (MSG) A teraz powiem ci, kim jesteś naprawdę. Ty jesteś Piotr, skała. To jest skała, na której będę ułożyła mój kościół, kościół tak ekspansywnej energii, że nawet bramy piekielne będzie w stanie utrzymać ją.
****************************************************************************************
New American Standard Bible:

Matthew 16:18 (NAS) „I also say to you that you are Peter, and upon this rock I will build My church; and the gates of Hades will not overpower it.

Matthew 16:18 (NAS) „Ja też wam powiadam: Ty jesteś Piotr, i na tej opoce zbuduję Kościół mój, a bramy piekielne go nie przemogą.
****************************************************************************************
New Century Version:

Matthew 16:18 (NCV) So I tell you, you are Peter. On this rock I will build my church, and the power of death will not be able to defeat it.

Matthew 16:18 (NCV) Więc mówię ci, jesteś Piotr. Na tej opoce zbuduję Kościół mój, a moc śmierci nie będzie w stanie go pokonać.
****************************************************************************************
New International Reader’s Version:

Matthew 16:18 (NIRV) Here is what I tell you. You are Peter. On this rock I will build my church. The gates of hell will not be strong enough to destroy it.

Matthew 16:18 (NIRV) Oto, co ci powiem. Ty jesteś Piotr. Na tej skale zbuduję mój Kościół. Bramy piekielne nie będzie wystarczająco silny, by go zniszczyć.
****************************************************************************************
New International Version:

Matthew 16:18 (NIV) And I tell you that you are Peter,and on this rock I will build my church, and the gates of Hadeswill not overcome it.

Matthew 16:18 (NIV) I powiem ci, że jesteś Piotr, i na tej Skale zbuduję Kościół mój, a bramy piekielne nie przemogą go.
****************************************************************************************
New King James Version:

Matthew 16:18 (NKJV) And I also say to you that you are Peter, and on this rock I will build My church, and the gates of Hades shall not prevail against it.

Matthew 16:18 (NKJV) I ja też wam powiadam: Ty jesteś Piotr, i na tej Skale zbuduję Kościół mój, a bramy piekielne go nie przemogą.
****************************************************************************************
New Living Translation:

Matthew 16:18 (NLT) Now I say to you that you are Peter (which means ‘rock’), and upon this rock I will build my church, and all the powers of hell will not conquer it.

Matthew 16:18 (NLT) Teraz mogę powiedzieć, że ty jesteś Piotr (co oznacza „kamień”), i na tej opoce zbuduję Kościół mój, a wszystkie moce piekielne nie zwyciężą go.
****************************************************************************************
New Revised Standard:

Matthew 16:18 (NRS) And I tell you, you are Peter, and on this rock I will build my church, and the gates of Hades will not prevail against it.

Matthew 16:18 (NRS) A ja powiadam: Ty jesteś Piotr, i na tej Skale zbuduję Kościół mój, a bramy piekielne go nie przemogą.
****************************************************************************************
Orthodox Jewish Bible:

Mattityahu 16:18 (OJB) And I also say to you that you are Shimon Kefa [Petros] and upon this TSUR I will build my Kehillah, my Chavurah (the Community of Moshiach) and the shaarei Sheol (gates of Sheol) shall not overpower it.

Mattityahu 16:18 (OJB) I ja też wam powiadam, że jesteś Szymon Kefa [Petros] i na tej Tsur zbuduję mój kahał, mój Chavurah (Wspólnota Moshiach) i Shaarei Szeol (bramy Szeolu) nie mogą obezwładnić go.
****************************************************************************************
Douay-Rheims Catholic Bible:

Matthew 16:18 (RHE) And I say to thee: That thou art Peter; and upon this rock I will build my church, and the gates of hell shall not prevail against it.

Matthew 16:18 (RHE) A powiadam ci: To ty jesteś Piotr; i na tej opoce zbuduję Kościół mój, a bramy piekielne go nie przemogą.
****************************************************************************************
Revised Standard Version:

Matthew 16:18 (RSV) And I tell you, you are Peter, and on this rock I will build my church, and the powers of death shall not prevail against it.

Matthew 16:18 (RSV), a powiem ci, ty jesteś Piotr, i na tej Skale zbuduję Kościół mój, a bramy piekielne nie przemogą go.
****************************************************************************************
SBL Greek New Testament:

Matthew 16:18 (SBLG) κἀγὼ δέ σοι λέγω ὅτι σὺ εἶ Πέτρος, καὶ ἐπὶ ταύτῃ τῇ πέτρᾳ οἰκοδομήσω μου τὴν ἐκκλησίαν, καὶ πύλαι ᾅδου οὐ κατισχύσουσιν αὐτῆς ·

Matthew 16:18 (SBLG) Kago nie mogę powiedzieć, że Ty jesteś Piotr, i na taftῃ tῇ petrᾳ zbuduję Kościół mój, a bramy ᾅdou th przemogą;
****************************************************************************************
Third Millennium Bible:

Matthew 16:18 (TMBA) And I say also unto thee, that thou art Peter, and upon this rock I will build My church; and the gates of hell shall not prevail against it.

Matthew 16:18 (TMBA) I ja również powiedzieć tobie, że ty jesteś Piotr, i na tej opoce zbuduję mój Kościół; a bramy piekielne go nie przemogą.
****************************************************************************************
Tyndale:

Matthew 16:18 (TYN) And I saye also vnto the yt thou arte Peter: and apon this rocke I wyll bylde my congregacion. And the gates of hell shall not prevayle ageynst it.

Matthew 16:18 (TYN) I saye również vnto YT tys arte Piotra a apon tym Rocke I wyll bylde moim congregacion. A bramy piekielne go nie przemogą.
****************************************************************************************
The Webster Bible:

Matthew 16:18 (WBT) And I say also to thee, that thou art Peter, and upon this rock I will build my church: and the gates of hell shall not prevail against it.

Matthew 16:18 (WBT) I mówię również do ciebie, że ty jesteś Piotr, i na tej opoce zbuduję Kościół mój, a bramy piekielne go nie przemogą.
****************************************************************************************
World English Bible:

Matthew 16:18 (WEB) I also tell you, that you are Peter, and on this rock I will build my assembly, and the gates of Hades will not prevail against it.

Matthew 16:18 (WEB) ja też ci powiedzieć, że jesteś Piotr, i na tej skale zbuduję mój zespół, a bramy piekielne go nie przemogą.
****************************************************************************************
Weymouth New Testament:

Matthew 16:18 (WNT) And I declare to you that you are Peter, and that upon this Rock I will build my Church, and the might of Hades shall not triumph over it.

Matthew 16:18 (WNT) oraz oświadczam, że ty jesteś Piotr, i na tej opoce zbuduję mój Kościół, a potęga Hadesu nie będzie triumfować nad nim.
****************************************************************************************
Wycliffe:

Matthew 16:18 (WYC) And I say to thee, that thou art Peter, and on this stone I shall build my church, and the gates of hell shall not have power against it. [And I say to thee, for thou art Peter, and upon this stone I shall build my church, and the gates of hell shall not have might, or strength, against it.]

Matthew 16:18 (WYC) I mówię ci, że ty jesteś Piotr, a na tym kamieniu zbuduję Kościół mój, a bramy piekielne go nie ma siły przeciwko niemu. [I mówię do ciebie, bo ty jesteś Piotr, i na tym kamieniu zbuduję Kościół mój, a bramy piekielne go nie ma potęgę, ani siły, przeciwko niej.]
****************************************************************************************
Young’s Literal Translation:

Matthew 16:18 (YLT) `And I also say to thee, that thou art a rock, and upon this rock I will build my assembly, and gates of Hades shall not prevail against it;

Matthew 16:18 (YLT) `I ja również powiedzieć tobie, że jesteś skała i na tej skale zbuduję mój zespół, a bramy piekielne nie przemogą;
****************************************************************************************

Ten wpis został opublikowany w kategorii Biblijne ciekawostki i proroctwa. Dodaj zakładkę do bezpośredniego odnośnika.

Jedna odpowiedź na „Mt 16,18: Ty jesteś opoką i na tej opoce zbuduję mój Kościół. (GŁÓWNE PRZEKŁADY BIBLIJNE).

  1. zainteresowany pisze:

    A tutaj bardzo dobre podsumowanie, punkt po punkcie jak doktryna ,,Jedynego prawdziwego Kościoła założonego przez Jezusa” przekłamuje rzeczywistość, tapla się w kłamstwach.

    Polubienie

Skomentuj

